Vereinsfunktionen

Präsident

Vakant

Sportchef

Mirko Recchiuti
aktive@fcg.ch
076 574 25 75

Leiter Junioren

Beat Lauper
junioren@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiterin Mädchen/Frauenfussball

Aida Käser
frauenfussball@fcg.ch
079 500 99 42

Leiter Senioren

vakant

Technischer Leiter

vakant

Technischer Supporter

Antonio Amodio
technischersupport@fcg.ch
079 678 98 01

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Beat Lauper
spielbetrieb@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiter Finanzen

Michael Reiff
finanzen@fcg.ch
079 572 08 29

J&S Coach

Beat Lauper
jscoach@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiter Infrastruktur / Marketing

Marcel Bolliger
infrastruktur@fcg.ch
079 439 28 70

Sekretär

Simone Mangiapane
sekretariat@fcg.ch

Verantwortlicher Stadionkasse

Christian Schlup
stadionkasse@fcg.ch
076 340 06 71

Stadionspeaker / Presse

Daniel Martiny
stadionspeaker@fcg.ch
079 554 70 36

Abwart

Swen Käser
abwart@fcg.ch
079 500 99 41

Verantwortliche Anlässe

Susanne Saladin
079 689 85 21

Leiter Gastronomie

Elif Filliz Tasatan
gastronomie@fcg.ch
076 411 79 88

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Hassan Tabakovic
schiedsrichter@fcg.ch
079 245 57 58

Leiter Ausrüster

Alessandro Nadile
ausruester@fcg.ch
079 636 94 67

Besondere Aufgaben

Peter Haldemann
besonderes@fcg.ch
079 325 56 18

__________________________________________________________

Torhütertrainer

Marc Furrer

E,D,C,B, FF12, FF15, 1. M. Frauen
Tel: 076 520 97 57
marcfurrer@gmx.ch