Vereinsfunktionen

Präsident / a.i. Kommunikation

Giovanni Eterno
praesident@fcg.ch
079 740 02 00

Leiter Aktive / Sportchef

Mirko Recchiuti
aktive@fcg.ch
076 574 25 75

Leiter Junioren

Beat Lauper
junioren@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiterin Frauen

Maria Lo Giudice
frauenfussball@fcg.ch
076 393 10 23

Leiter Senioren

vakant

Technischer Leiter

vakant

Technischer Supporter

Antonio Amodio
technischersupport@fcg.ch
079 678 98 01

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Beat Lauper
spielbetrieb@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiter Finanzen

Michael Reiff
finanzen@fcg.ch
079 572 08 29

J&S Coach

Beat Lauper
jscoach@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiter Infrastruktur / Marketing

Marcel Bolliger
infrastruktur@fcg.ch
079 439 28 70

Sekretär

Simone Mangiapane
sekretariat@fcg.ch
079 959 33 82

Verantwortlicher Stadionkasse

Christian Schlup
stadionkasse@fcg.ch
076 340 06 71

Stadionspeaker / Presse

Daniel Martiny
stadionspeaker@fcg.ch
079 554 70 36

Abwart

Alessandro Paci
abwart@fcg.ch
078 665 99 09

Leiter Sponsoring & Anlässe

vakant

Leiter Gastronomie

vakant

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Beat Lauper
schiedsrichter@fcg.ch
079 251 08 24

Leiter Ausrüster

vakant

__________________________________________________________

Torhütertrainer

Bruno Schläppi
Joel Russo
Jefferey Grosjean