Nachwuchsbereich

Junioren A1

Liga A+
Jahrgänge: 96/97/98/99/00/01/02/03

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch, Freitag

19.00 – 20.30
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Alessandro Nadile, 079 636 94 67, alessandro.nadile@gmail.com
Sandro Lo Presti, 079 399 11 83, sandro20_99@hotmail.com

Junioren B1

Liga: Promotion
Jahrgänge: 04/05

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch, Freitag

19.00 – 20.30
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Abdelghani Chafiq, 076 397 89 43, achafiq68@gmail.com
Stefano Mangiapane, 076 432 02 22, ste.mangiapane@gmx.ch

Junioren B2

Liga: 2. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge: 04/05

Trainings:
Dienstag, Donnerstag

19.30 – 21.00
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Selcuk Örnek, 079 948 32 31, selcuk_oernek@hotmail.com
Savas Ceylan, 076 53034 37, savas_ceylan@hotmail.com

bild-folgt-fit-n-joy - Fitnessstudio fiT´N joy -

Junioren C1

Liga: Coca Cola Junior League
Jahrgänge: 06/07

Trainings:
Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag

17.15 – 19.00
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Fabio Zanatta, 076 319 22 77, fabioz@sunrise.ch

Junioren C2

Liga: 2. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge: 06/07

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch

18.00 – 19.30
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Bajram Adilji, 076 386 36 78, b.adilji@sunrise.ch

bild-folgt-fit-n-joy - Fitnessstudio fiT´N joy -

Junioren D1

Liga: Promotion
Jahrgänge: 08/09

Trainings:
Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag

17.30 – 19.00
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Engard Gjokaj, 076 402 37 19, edi555@hotmail.com

Junioren D2

Liga: 3. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge: 08/09

Trainings:
Dienstag, Donnerstag

18.00 – 19.30
Stadion Riedern

Trainer:
Bülent Zeray, 076 425 63 60, bulent.zeray@hotmail.com
Iban Angel, 077 963 86 63, angeliban7@gmail.com

Junioren E1

Liga: 1. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge: 10/11

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch, Freitag

17.30 – 19.00
Stadion Brühl

Trainer:
Stefano Mangiapane, 076 432 02 22, ste.mangiapane@gmx.ch
Abdelghani Chafiq, 076 397 89 43, achafiq68@gmail.com

Junioren E2

Liga: 3. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge: 10/11

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch

17.30 – 19.30
Stadion Riedern

Trainer:
Swen Käser, 079 500 99 41, swen.kaeser@bluewin.ch

Junioren E3

Liga: 2. Stärkeklasse
Jahrgänge 10/11

Trainings:
Montag, Mittwoch

17.30 – 19.00 
Stadion Riedern

Trainer:
Michael Marty, 078 880 50 00, missi.marty@gmail.com

 

Junioren F

Liga: Turniermodus
Jahrgänge 12/13

Trainings:
Dienstag, Donnerstag

18.00 – 19.30
Stadion Riedern

Trainer:
Erol Zeray, 076 585 51 86, erolzeray@hotmail.com
Tom Prgjoka, 076 564 18 31, tomas_prgjoka@hotmail.com
Kristjan Laski, 079 173 95 60, laski@bluewin.ch

Junioren G

Liga: Spielfest-Modus
Jahrgänge: 14/15

Trainings:
Mittwoch

17.30 – 19.00
Stadion Stadion Riedern

Trainer:
Susanne Saladin, 079 689 85 21, s.saladin@besonet.ch
Jennifer Linder, 079 159 98 55, jburkhalter1@gmx.ch
Patrik Shkoreti, 076 680 25 40, patrik-teuta@hotmail.ch
Heinz Ischi, 079 441 16 01